Ec0168's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Philosophy Quiz September 11, 2009

Filed under: 5210 class — Echang @ 6:06 pm
Tags:

Quiz result

You Scored as Divine Command.  Your life is directed by Divine Command: Your god and religion give you meaning and direction. “Know therefore that the LORD thy God, he is God, the faithful God, which keepeth covenant and mercy with them that love him and keep his commandments to a thousand generations.” -King James Version of the Bible “Even as a tree has a single trunk but many branches and leaves, there is one religion–human religion–but any number of faiths.” –Mahatma Gandhi

More info at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Arocoun”>Arocoun’s 

 

Existentialism
 

100%

 

Divine Command
 

100%

 

Kantianism
 

90%

 

Utilitarianism
 

70%

 

Justice (Fairness)
 

60%

 

Hedonism
 

60%

 

Strong Egoism
 

20%

 

Apathy
 

10%

 

Nihilism
 

0%

 

 

One Response to “Philosophy Quiz”

  1. EChang Says:

    Actually, I was seeking my goal for my life.
    I just started this program (CECS) because I wanted to extend my career knowledge and theoretical basement.

    Since I have studied from last spring, I am finding my life goal . I want to be a instructional designer for Christian community, providing more tools for more people who are novices on technologies, ESL students.

    This can make me accomplish my dream of staying in the children’s world where I can be pure, eager to learning, and play with creative minds. I believe that God gives me a chance to apply what he gave to me for more people.


Leave a Reply

