Ec0168's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

frustrated September 22, 2009

Filed under: E-learner problem solving — Echang @ 7:45 pm
Tags: ,

I have just learned about anchored learning  which provides proper learning materials for certian project.

However, I am still frustrated with so many stuffs in limited time.

This is  my dilemma if I should read all or not for my assignment.

In fact, I am non -native English speaker , have no background knowledge about my major, and not a teacher.

I just have some desire to help people like me who have many barriers on lifelong learning.

I try to gather as manyas possible  methords to overcome my disabilities.

I am getting better because I have found some solutions from technology -integrated instructions.

I am relying on web 2.0 to get ideas and communicate with peers now.

 

Leave a Reply

