Ec0168's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Digital reading VS analogue materials September 29, 2009

Filed under: E-learner problem solving — Echang @ 5:39 pm

From the online learning, I have a lotmaterials to read, but I don’t have enough time for it.

I usually print out the materials, and I read them whenever I can read. However, I don’t think it is a good way to keep up with digital based class with printed materials.

Should I have ebook or iphone to read them online?

What is the solution for it?

 

One Response to “Digital reading VS analogue materials”

  1. I agree with you that EChang that there is a lot of reading that is to be done and very little time in our busy lives to fit it all in. I tend to print my digital articles as well because reading on paper is so much easier to me. I get the posts from the class-list to my iPhone and it helps me keep up with those readings through-out the day. The digital age we are in right now sure puts a lot of stress on us as we struggle to keep up with all this technology.

    Jenny Wakefield


Leave a Reply

